GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE

PROPERTY MANAGER | RENTAL MANAGER

MONT-TREMBLANT | LAURENTIDES

© 2019 GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

info@proprieteprestige.ca

Telephone:              819-429-5306

Toll-Free:               1-855-429-5306

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter

YOUR REAL ESTATE  & RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAMS, THE ONE AND ONLY ADDRESS FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

WE ARE PROFESSIONAL ADMINISTRATORS THAT OFFER YOU THE ONLY GENUINE, COMPLETE & INTEGRATED REAL ESTATE AND RENTAL MANAGEMENT SOLUTION FOR YOUR LAURENTIAN INVESTMENT.

When you Subscribe to our Real Estate Management or Rental Management Services, you get Access to all our Complementary Services. By Offering all Services, we Lower Costs and make You Save Money.

 

We are Your Team of Trusted Professionals. We provide Peace of Mind and Simplicity at a Competitive Price. One supplier, one intermediary, one invoice.

Scroll down for an Overview of all our Services offered to our Management Clients or Click a Topic to Access Detailed Content.

feet up on red blanket, slippers, spoon and cup containing hot liquid, note pad, smart phone facing fireplace mantle, picture developed and modified, source: pexels.com
We are business professionals who care about your real estate. Gestion de Propriété Prestige offers all services for the maintenance and preservation of your real estate investment to provide you with complete peace and peace of mind.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

calculator black cap ball pen inox white paper print, picture developed and modified color pencil effect, source : pixabay.com
You have found the true key-in-hand service for your tourist accommodation. Compare our results to those of your current manager. If you already have a service agreement with a competitor, we could pay your exit fee. Best terms, best price, best results.

RENTAL MANAGEMENT

ESSENTIAL COMPLEMENTS

Housekeeping is our priority. You know the direct impact that housekeeping has on your image and that of your business. If you are looking for this service, do not accept any compromise; we do not accept any either. Your Total Satisfaction is Guaranteed.

HOUSEKEEPING

Beyond industry standards

We inspect and document the visits to your property. This is the only way to ensure the preservation of your real estate investment. Regular visits are of paramount importance in a rural or forest environment. We are your dependable business partner.

HOMES VISITS

Peace of mind has no price

We are your maintenance team that performs most routine repairs and maintenance. Quality labor and keeping costs down is the Gestion de Propriété Prestige way of doing business. We recommend sub-contractors when warranted.

CONCIERGE

24 / 7 / 365 in case of emergency

This service is known as "Wash & Fold". Your bedding and towels are returned to you packaged and ready for storage. Another advantage and added value to our property management and rental management services. Favor us with your business.

LAUNDRY

"Wash & Fold" laundry service

The acquisition of a swimming pool or spa should provide you with relaxation and stress relief. Their maintenance at a competitive price is an important part of our property management and rental management program. Another way we make you save.

POOL & SPA

Enjoy the outdoors

You want to offer the same quality bedding, linen, towels, soaps as major Hotel chains but you don't have access to their suppliers. You want to buy environmentally friendly cleaning products but the offer is scarce. One simple pricing policy: our cost + 10%.

SUPPLIES

We shop for you, so you don't have to

Gestion de Propriété Prestige is committed to having a positive social and environmental impact. We believe in sustainable development and use eco-friendly and biodegradable products. We are also an equal opportunity employer. We favor diversity in the workplace, equal pay, equal terms, flexible schedules and conciliating work with personal and family obligations. We are a reflection and a product of our times. Gestion de Propriété Prestige reflects the core and common values of our society.

SOCIAL COMMITMENT

Gestion de Propriété Prestige is a Socially and Environmentally friendly company

GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE | GESTION LOCATIVE

MONT-TREMBLANT | LAURENTIDES

© 2019 GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS

info@proprieteprestige.ca

Téléphone :             819-429-5306

Sans frais :           1-855-429-5306

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter

PROGRAMMES DE GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE ET DE GESTION LOCATIVE, LA SEULE ADRESSE POUR TOUS VOS BESOINS

NOUS SOMMES DES ADMINISTRATEURS DE MÉTIER QUI  VOUS OFFRENT LA SEULE VÉRITABLE SOLUTION DE GESTION COMPLÈTE POUR VOTRE INVESTISSEMENT IMMOBILIER DANS LES LAURENTIDES.

Lorsque vous souscrivez aux services de Gestion Immobilière ou de Gestion Locative, vous obtenez accès à tous nos autres Services Complémentaires. En vous offrant tous les services, nous abaissons les coûts et vous faisons réaliser des économies.

Nous sommes des gestionnaires de métier et vous procurons la tranquillité d’esprit et la simplicité à un prix compétitif. Un fournisseur, un intermédiaire, une seule facture.

Défilez vers le bas pour un aperçu de tous nos services à nos clients en Gestion.

Gestion Immobilière | Geston de Propriété Prestige

Nous sommes des professionnels en affaires qui ont à cœur votre immobilier. Gestion de Propriété Prestige vous offre tous les services pour l’entretien et la préservation de votre résidence secondaire afin de vous procurer la paix et la tranquillité d’esprit.

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE

Gestion Locative | Geston de Propriété Prestige

Vous avez trouvé le véritable service « clés en main » pour votre résidence de tourisme. Comparez nos résultats à ceux de votre gestionnaire actuel. Si vous avez déjà une entente de service avec un compétiteur, nous pourrions payer vos frais de sortie.

GESTION LOCATIVE

LES COMPLÉMENTS ESSENTIELS

Sans aucun doute, l'accès à nos services exclusifs d'entretien ménager représente l'avantage le plus important de confier la gestion de votre propriété ou résidence de tourisme à Gestion de Propriété Prestige.
 
L’entretien ménager, c’est une de nos priorités. Vous connaissez l’impact direct qu'a l’entretien ménager sur votre image et celle de votre entreprise. Si vous recherchez ce service, n’acceptez aucun compromis; nous n’en acceptons pas non plus.

ENTRETIEN MÉNAGER

Au delà des standards établis

Nous inspectons et documentons les visites de votre propriété. C'est le seul moyen de vous assurer de la préservation de votre investissement. Des visites régulières de votre propriété sont d'une importance capitale dans un environnement rural ou forestier.

VISITES RÉGULIÈRES

La paix d'esprit n'a pas de prix

Nous sommes votre équipe d’entretien qui effectue les réparations mineures et d’usage. Gestion de Propriété Prestige vous procure du travail de qualité au moindre coût. Nous vous recommandons d’avoir recours à la sous-traitance lorsque requis.

CONCIERGE

24 / 7 / 365 en cas d'urgence

Une partie importante de notre offre de gestion Immobilière et de gestion locative est la cueillette et la livraison de votre blanchisserie.
Service connu sous l'appélation  « Lavé & Plié ». Votre literie et vos serviettes vous sont retournées emballées et prêtes pour l’entreposage. Cela représente des économies fort appréciables .Un autre avantage et une valeur ajoutée à nos services de gestion immobilière et de gestion locative.

BUANDERIE

Service « Lavé & Plié »

L’acquisition d’une piscine ou d’un spa doit vous procurer détente et relâchement. Leur entretien à prix compétitif est une partie importante de notre programme de gestion immobilière et de gestion locative. Une autre façon que nous vous faisons économiser.

PISCINE & SPA

Profitez de l'aménagement extérieur

Vous recherchez la literie, la lingerie ainsi que les produits nettoyants de qualité hôtelière mais vous n’avez pas accès à leurs fournisseurs. Vous voulez des produits catégorisés écologiques, mais ils sont difficiles à trouver. Politique de prix simple : notre coût + 10%.

FOURNITURES

Nous magasinons pour vous

Gestion de Propriété Prestige est une entreprise engagée à avoir un impact positif environnemental, ainsi que social. Nous croyons au développement durable et utilisons des produits biodégradables et catégorisés écologiques. ​Nous souscrivons au principe de l’égalité d’accès à l’emploi. Nous favorisons la diversité en milieu de travail, l’égalité des salaires et des conditions de travail, ainsi que la conciliation du travail et des obligations personnelles et familiales. Nous sommes de notre temps. Gestion de Propriété Prestige est le reflet de nos valeurs fondamentales et communes à tous.

ENGAGEMENT SOCIAL

Solidairement engagée dans le développement social et environnemental