GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE

PROPERTY MANAGER | RENTAL MANAGER

MONT-TREMBLANT | LAURENTIDES

© 2019 GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

info@proprieteprestige.ca

Telephone:              819-429-5306

Toll-Free:               1-855-429-5306

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter

ANSWERING ALL YOUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND RENTAL MANAGEMENT NEEDS

GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE

These past years in the Property Management and Rental Management business have been great. We show amongst the best occupancy results, our business model is unique and our approach creates lasting impressions that generate repeat business and referrals. We love what we do and we love people, that is the reason for our success.

 

Why do we spend countless hours of our lives evaluating important decisions such as acquiring a home or any other Real Estate investment?

It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped.

Tony Robbins

The purchase of Real Estate represents a considerable investment and the disbursement of hundreds of thousands, if not of millions of dollars. Nevertheless, owners do not hesitate to leave the care of their investment to strangers, without a contract, contractual obligations or commitment from the service provider.

 

The absence of regulation in the Property Management business opens the way to all sorts of sway of hands. Assumptions, make-believe, urban legends, and aggressive sales tactics are common practice and are seldom to a client’s advantage.

 

We are a family business and have been in the Property Management business since 2010. Owners are Professionals, seasoned and experienced career Managers and Administrators in the private sector. Gestion de Propriété Prestige was created to answer all the needs of Real Estate Investor.

 

Gestion de Propriété Prestige distinguishes itself by the quality of its services, savings made by our clients and the superior revenue they generate.

 

Accept no compromise and make of your Real Estate investment a Prestige Property.

GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE

GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE | GESTION LOCATIVE

MONT-TREMBLANT | LAURENTIDES

© 2019 GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS

info@proprieteprestige.ca

Téléphone :             819-429-5306

Sans frais :           1-855-429-5306

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter

RÉPONDRE À TOUS VOS BESOINS DE GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE ET DE GESTION LOCATIVE

GESTION DE PROPRIÉTÉ PRESTIGE

Ces dernières années passées à effectuer la gestion immobilière ont été formidables. Nous avons parmi les meilleurs résultats d’occupation, notre modèle d’affaire est unique et notre approche nous assure la satisfaction, la fidélité et le support de notre clientèle. L’amour du métier et des gens est la raison de notre succès.

 

Pourquoi passons-nous un temps incalculable pour décider de l’acquisition d’une résidence ou autre investissement immobilier?

« Votre vie change au moment où vous prenez une nouvelle décision. »

Tony Robbins

Une acquisition immobilière représente un investissement considérable sans négliger la dépense de centaines de milliers, voire de millions de dollars. Malgré cela, les gens n’hésitent pas à confier le soin et la gestion de leur investissement à des inconnus, souvent sans contrat en main, sans garanties ou obligations de la part du prestataire de service.

 

L’absence de réglementation ou d’ordre professionnel dans le domaine ouvre la porte à toutes sortes d’usages. C’est un domaine où les légendes urbaines abondent et où l’usage de techniques de vente agressives se fait couramment. Tout ceci est rarement à l’avantage des clients.

 

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale et œuvrons dans la gestion immobilière depuis 2010. Propriété d’administrateurs de métier, chacun professionnel de la gestion et administrateur en entreprise privée. Gestion de Propriété Prestige a été fondée afin de répondre à tous les besoins des propriétaires immobiliers.

Gestion de Propriété Prestige se démarque par la qualité de ses services, ses résultats ainsi que les économies réalisées par ses clients.

 

Faites comme nous et n’acceptez aucun compromis. Faites de votre investissement immobilier une Propriété Prestige. N’attendez plus.